The Maricopa County Library District (MCLD) is a special taxing district that runs 15 libraries in Maricopa County Arizona.

Library District Administration

The Maricopa County Library District’s Administration team works out of two library locations:

East Administrative Office
Ed Robson Library (Sun Lakes)
9330 E Riggs Rd
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248
West Administration Office
White Tank Library (Waddell)
20304 W White Tank Mountain Rd
Waddell, AZ 85355

Administration hours: Monday – Friday, 8 am – 5 pm

Library District Administrative Organizational Chart [PDF]

Jeremy Reeder

Deputy Director
Erin MacFarlane

Communications Administrator
Samantha Mears

Library Development Administrator
Lena Beecher Sherman

Chief Technology Officer
Matt Miller

Finance Manager
John Werbach

Library Collections Administrator
Laura Jamison

Library Operations Administrator
Danette Barton

Customer Experience Administrator
Lindsey Powers

Maricopa County Board of Library Directors

Headshot of Jack Sellers
Jack Sellers
District 1
Headshot of Thomas Galvin
Thomas Galvin
District 2
Headshot of Bill Gates
Bill Gates
District 3
Headshot of Clint Hickman
Clint Hickman
District 4
Headshot of Steve Gallardo
Steve Gallardo
District 5

View Maricopa County Board of Library Directors meeting agendas and minutes.